Lab Members

Research on RSFPs is part of a larger research initiative of the department of NanoBiophotonics.

Photo of Stefan Jakobs

Stefan Jakobs

Head of the group

+49 551 201 2531

stefan.jakobs@mpibpc.mpg.de

read more

Photo of Peter Bou Dib

Peter Bou Dib

Postdoc (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2580

peter.bou-dib@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Christian Brüser

Christian Brüser

Doctoral Student (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2592

Christian.Brueser@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Florian Habenstein

Florian Habenstein

Doctoral Student (RSFP)

+49 551 201 2575

florian.habenstein@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Isabelle Jansen

Isabelle Jansen

Doctoral Student (RSFP)

+49 551 201 2567

isabelle.jansen@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Nickels  Jensen

Nickels Jensen

Postdoc (RSFP)

+49 551 201 2517/2529

Nickels.Jensen@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Maria  Kamper

Maria Kamper

Postdoc (RSFP)

+49 551 201 2510

Maria.Kamper@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Timo Konen

Timo Konen

Doctoral Student (RSFP)

+49 551 201 2567

timo.konen@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Felix Lange

Felix Lange

Doctoral Student (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2593

flange3@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Mackenzie Lee

Mackenzie Lee

Fulbright stipend (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2584

mackenzie.lee@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Sylvia  Löbermann

Sylvia Löbermann

Technician

+49 551 201 2533

Sylvia.Loebermann@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Rita  Schmitz-Salue

Rita Schmitz-Salue

Technician

+49 551 201 2594

rschmit2@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Sebastian Schnorrenberg

Sebastian Schnorrenberg

Postdoc (RSFP)

+49 551 201 2575

Sebastian.Schnorrenberg@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Till Stephan

Till Stephan

Doctoral Student (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2567

till.stephan@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Stefan Stoldt

Stefan Stoldt

Postdoc (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2594

Stefan.Stoldt@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Peter Ilgen

Peter Ilgen

Postdoc

+49 551 201 2571

peter.ilgen@mpibpc.mpg.de

Former Members / Alumnis

Martin Andresen

Postdoc (RSFP) (2004-2017)

Dr. Moritz Heuser

(2012-2017)

Dr. Daniel Jans

(2009-2016)

Dr. Michael Ratz

(2012-2016)

Dr. Tim Grotjohann

(2008-2016)

Dr. Lena Große

(2011-2015)

Dr. Marlen Stäglich

(2010-2015)

Martin Meschkat

(Master Student) (2014)

Dr. Franziska Stagge

(2010-2014)

Dr. Christian Wurm

(2004-2014)

Dr. Tanja Brakemann

(2007-2014)

Dr. Susann Kummer

(2012-2013)

Dr. Daniel Neumann

(2007-2012)

Dr. André C. Stiel

(2004-2010)

Jessica Schilde

(Diploma Student) (2006-2008)

Dr. Ida Suppanz

(2005-2008)

Jana S. Wulftange (Schmitz-Salue)

(Bachelor Student) (2006-2007)

Dr. Nadia Martini

(2001-2004)