Cookies Disclaimer

OK Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

Lab Members

Research on RSFPs is part of a larger research initiative of the department of NanoBiophotonics.

Photo of Stefan Jakobs

Stefan Jakobs

Head of the group

+49 551 201 2531

stefan.jakobs@mpibpc.mpg.de

read more

Photo of Susanne Fok Shan

Susanne Fok Shan

Assistent to Professor Jakobs

+49 551 201 2532

jakobs-lab@gwdg.de

Photo of Claudia Wieting

Claudia Wieting

Assistent to Professor Jakobs

+49 551 201 2532

jakobs-lab@gwdg.de

Photo of Jannis Anstatt

Jannis Anstatt

Doctoral Student (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2567

jannis.anstatt@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Christian Brüser

Christian Brüser

Postdoc (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2592

christian.brueser@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Jan Niklas Dohrke

Jan Niklas Dohrke

Doctoral Student (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2575

jan-niklas.dohrke@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Anne Folmeg

Anne Folmeg

Technician

+49 551 201 2534

anne.folmeg@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Béla Görtz

Béla Görtz

Doctoral Student (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2529

bela.goertz@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Peter Ilgen

Peter Ilgen

Postdoc

+49 551 201 2580

peter.ilgen@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Kaushik Inamdar

Kaushik Inamdar

Postdoc

+49 551 201 2571

kaushik.inamdar@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Daniel Jans

Daniel Jans

Postdoc

+49 551 201 2539

daniel.jans@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Nickels Jensen

Nickels Jensen

Postdoc (RSFP)

+49 551 201 2517/2529

nickels.jensen@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Felix Lange

Felix Lange

Postdoc (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2593

flange3@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Sylvia Löbermann

Sylvia Löbermann

Technician

+49 551 201 2533

sylvia.loebermann@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Frederike Maaß

Frederike Maaß

Doctoral Student (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2592

frederike.maass@mpinat.mpg.de

Photo of Nicole Molitor

Nicole Molitor

Technician

+49 551 201 2593

nicole.molitor@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Axel Rösch

Axel Rösch

Doctoral Student (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2575

axel.roesch@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Rita Schmitz-Salue

Rita Schmitz-Salue

Technician

+49 551 201 2594

rschmit2@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Sarah Schweighofer

Sarah Schweighofer

Doctoral Student (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2575

sarah.schweighofer@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Till Stephan

Till Stephan

Postdoc (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2567

till.stephan@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Stefan Stoldt

Stefan Stoldt

Postdoc (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2594

stefan.stoldt@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Daniel Stumpf

Daniel Stumpf

Postdoc (RSFP)

+49 551 201 2517

daniel.stumpf@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Christiaan Stuut

Christiaan Stuut

Doctoral Student (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2529

christiaan.stuut@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Anna Wittek

Anna Wittek

Doctoral Student (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2567

anna.wittek@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Kateryna Yarova

Kateryna Yarova

Doctoral Student (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2517

kateryna.yarova@mpibpc.mpg.de

Former Members / Alumnis

Dr. Timo Konen

Dr. Isabelle Jansen

Dr. Florian Habenstein

Marina Schenke

Tiana Behr

Dr. Martin Andresen

Dr. Mariam Barbot

Dr. Sebastian Schnorrenberg

Dr. Maria Kamper

Mackenzie Lee

Dr. Peter Bou Dib

Dr. Moritz Heuser

Dr. Tim Grotjohann

Dr. Michael Ratz

Dr. Lena Große

Dr. Marlen Stäglich

Dr. Christian Wurm

Martin Meschkat

Dr. Franziska Stagge

Dr. Tanja Brakemann

Dr. Susann Kummer

Dr. Daniel Neumann

Dr. André C. Stiel

Dr. Ida Suppanz

Jessica Schilde

Jana S. Wulftange (Schmitz-Salue)

Dr. Nadia Martini