Cookies Disclaimer

OK Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

Lab Members

Research on RSFPs is part of a larger research initiative of the department of NanoBiophotonics.

Photo of Stefan Jakobs

Stefan Jakobs

Head of the group

+49 551 201 2531

stefan.jakobs@mpibpc.mpg.de

read more

Photo of Mariam Barbot

Mariam Barbot

Postdoc (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2540

mariam.barbot@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Peter Bou Dib

Peter Bou Dib

Postdoc (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2580

peter.bou-dib@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Christian Brüser

Christian Brüser

Postdoc (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2592

christian.brueser@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Florian Habenstein

Florian Habenstein

Doctoral Student (RSFP)

+49 551 201 2575

florian.habenstein@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Peter Ilgen

Peter Ilgen

Postdoc

+49 551 201 2571

peter.ilgen@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Isabelle Jansen

Isabelle Jansen

Doctoral Student (RSFP)

+49 551 201 2567

isabelle.jansen@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Nickels Jensen

Nickels Jensen

Postdoc (RSFP)

+49 551 201 2517/2529

nickels.jensen@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Maria Kamper

Maria Kamper

Postdoc (RSFP)

+49 551 201 2510

maria.kamper@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Timo Konen

Timo Konen

Doctoral Student (RSFP)

+49 551 201 2567

timo.konen@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Felix Lange

Felix Lange

Doctoral Student (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2593

flange3@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Mackenzie Lee

Mackenzie Lee

Fulbright stipend (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2584

mackenzie.lee@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Sylvia Löbermann

Sylvia Löbermann

Technician

+49 551 201 2533

sylvia.loebermann@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Axel Rösch

Axel Rösch

Doctoral Student (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2577

axel.roesch@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Rita  Schmitz-Salue

Rita Schmitz-Salue

Technician

+49 551 201 2594

rschmit2@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Till Stephan

Till Stephan

Doctoral Student (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2567

till.stephan@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Stefan Stoldt

Stefan Stoldt

Postdoc (Mitochondria)

+49 551 201 2594

stefan.stoldt@mpibpc.mpg.de

Photo of Daniel Stumpf

Daniel Stumpf

Doctoral Student (RSFP)

+49 551 201 2517

daniel.stumpf@mpibpc.mpg.de

Former Members / Alumnis

Dr. Martin Andresen

Postdoc (RSFP) (2004-2017)

Dr. Tanja Brakemann

(2007-2014)

Dr. Lena Große

(2011-2015)

Dr. Tim Grotjohann

(2008-2016)

Dr. Moritz Heuser

(2012-2017)

Dr. Daniel Jans

(2009-2016)

Dr. Susann Kummer

(2012-2013)

Dr. Nadia Martini

(2001-2004)

Martin Meschkat

(Master Student) (2014)

Dr. Daniel Neumann

(2007-2012)

Dr. Michael Ratz

(2012-2016)

Jessica Schilde

(Diploma Student) (2006-2008)

Dr. Sebastian Schnorrenberg

(2014-2018)

Dr. Franziska Stagge

(2010-2014)

Dr. Marlen Stäglich

(2010-2015)

Dr. André C. Stiel

(2004-2010)

Dr. Ida Suppanz

(2005-2008)

Jana S. Wulftange (Schmitz-Salue)

(Bachelor Student) (2006-2007)

Dr. Christian Wurm

(2004-2014)